company logo

BAREJA PUMPS PVT LTD KOLKATA

A MARK OF QUALITY

Contact Us

 

Head Office

Bareja Pumps Pvt. Ltd.

10 / 1, Princep Street, 1st Floor,,

Kolkata - 700 072, West Bengal, India

Phone: +91 33 2237 9265 / 0639

+91 33 3295 8313

Fax: +91 33 4005 4605

Email: admin@barejakolkata.co.in

Website: www.barejakolkata.co.in

 

Department-wise

 

Board of Directors

Mr. Raju Das

(Managing Director)

raju.d@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Ms. Rajsua Das

(Director)

rajsua.d@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Ms. Rajpriya Das

(Director)

rajpriya.d@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Administration

admin@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Ms. Barsha Bijali

(Receptionist cum Office Coordinator)

barsha.b@barejakolkata.co.in

 
 

Accounts

Mr. Diptiman Guha

(Accounts Officer)

diptiman.g@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Mr. Ashok Sasmol

(Accountant)

ashok.s@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Design & Development

Mr. Dipak Mistry

(Designer)

design@barejakolkata.co.in

Factory (Work Shop)

Bareja Pumps Pvt. Ltd.

Budge Budge Trunk Road,

P.O-Chandannagar,P.S-Maheshtala,

Kolkata - 700 141, West Bengal, India

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. Gopa Das

(Director)

gopa.d@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Ms. Rajsree Das

(Director)

rajsree.d@barejakolkata.co.in

 
 
 
 

Sales & Marketing

Mr. Shyamal K. Bagchi

(Sales Manager)

shyamal.b@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Mr. Manjur Ahmed Mondal

(Assistant Marketing Manager)

manjur.am@barejakolkata.co.in

 

Purchase

Mr. Provash Mondal

(Purchase Executive)

 

Mr. Arnab Jasu

(Purchase Executive)

purchase@barejakolkata.co.in